Skip to content
John Jay Logo Calendar Header
Academic Calendar (Quick link)

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 22, 2019 - January 21, 2020

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, January 24, 2019

9:15 AM - 3:30 PM Faculty Development Day

Friday, January 25, 2019

12:00 AM Classes Begin - Spring 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

5:55 PM - 6:00 PM Active Shooter Awareness

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting
1:40 PM - 2:50 PM Fire Safety Awareness

Thursday, January 31, 2019

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Spotlight on Labor Trafficking (National Human Trafficking Awareness Month)

Monday, February 04, 2019

1:40 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Members

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

1:40 PM - 2:50 PM Domestic Violence Awareness
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM MY NEXT GUEST Needs No Introduction with DAVID LETTERMAN

Thursday, February 07, 2019

12:00 AM Dispute Resolution: Leadership and Conflict-Embracing 3.0
1:40 PM - 2:50 PM Climate Change - What You Should Know
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM The 2019 Abby Stein Memorial Lecture: Andrene Wright

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting
4:30 PM - 5:45 PM OAR Book Talk - Mike Wallace, 'Greater Gotham'
4:30 PM - 4:45 PM OAR Book Talk - Mike Wallace, 'Greater Gotham'

Thursday, February 14, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Committee on Graduate Studies Schedule of Meetings, Academic Year 2018-2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM Rocha Dance Theater present the World Premiere of Half-Heard

Monday, February 18, 2019

Washington's Birthday

Thursday, February 21, 2019

1:40 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Justice Trailblazer 2019 Award Dinner

Friday, February 22, 2019

8:30 AM The 29th Annual Malcolm/King Awards Breakfast
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Undergraduate Curriculum & Academic Standards Committee

Monday, March 04, 2019

4:30 PM - 5:45 PM OAR Book Talk - Deborah Blum, "The Poison Squad"
4:30 PM - 4:45 PM OAR Book Talk - Deborah Blum, "The Poison Squad"

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

1:40 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, March 07, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting
6:00 PM Lloyd G. Sealy Lecture: Perspective on Women in Public Safety

Friday, March 08, 2019

8:15 AM - 5:00 PM 2nd Annual Women in Law Enforcement Symposium - SAVE THE DATE

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Committee on Graduate Studies Schedule of Meetings, Academic Year 2018-2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM Undergraduate Curriculum & Academic Standards Committee

Monday, March 18, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019

1:40 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Thursday, April 04, 2019

1:40 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Committee on Graduate Studies Schedule of Meetings, Academic Year 2018-2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Friday, April 12, 2019

9:45 AM - 12:00 PM Undergraduate Curriculum & Academic Standards Committee

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

4:30 PM - 5:45 PM OAR Book Talk - Philip Yanos, "Written Off"
4:30 PM - 4:45 PM OAR Book Talk - Philip Yanos, "Written Off"

Monday, April 29, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

1:40 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Thursday, May 09, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Committee on Graduate Studies Schedule of Meetings, Academic Year 2018-2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

9:30 AM - 5:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, May 13, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting (additional if needed)

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting (additional if needed)

Friday, May 17, 2019

9:45 AM Undergraduate Curriculum & Academic Standards Committee

Thursday, May 23, 2019

1:40 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

New Year's Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search