Skip to content
John Jay Logo Calendar Header
Academic Calendar (Quick link)

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

January 26, 2018 - May 28, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Funded Research (Grant-Writing) Seminar
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Thursday, February 01, 2018

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

12:15 PM - 2:00 PM Graduate Project-Based Learning Seminar

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

12:15 PM - 2:00 PM Practical Teaching Seminar
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Scaffolding 100/200 Gen Ed Critical Skills Seminar

Monday, February 19, 2018

Washington's Birthday

Thursday, February 22, 2018

1:40 PM - 2:55 PM TOWN HALL MEETING

Friday, February 23, 2018

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Writing Bootcamp

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Funded Research (Grant-Writing) Seminar

Thursday, March 01, 2018

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

12:15 PM - 2:00 PM Graduate Project-Based Learning Seminar

Thursday, March 08, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

12:15 PM - 2:00 PM Practical Teaching Seminar
1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Scaffolding 100/200 Gen Ed Critical Skills Seminar

Monday, March 19, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Funded Research (Grant-Writing) Seminar
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM TOWN HALL MEETING

Monday, April 09, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Thursday, April 12, 2018

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Scaffolding 100/200 Gen Ed Critical Skills Seminar

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

12:15 PM - 2:00 PM Graduate Project-Based Learning Seminar

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

12:15 PM - 2:00 PM Practical Teaching Seminar

Thursday, April 19, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Friday, April 20, 2018

9:30 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Writing Bootcamp

Monday, April 23, 2018

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Funded Research (Grant-Writing) Seminar

Thursday, April 26, 2018

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM TOWN HALL MEETING

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Friday, May 04, 2018

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

12:15 PM - 2:00 PM Graduate Project-Based Learning Seminar

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

12:15 PM - 2:00 PM Practical Teaching Seminar
1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Scaffolding 100/200 Gen Ed Critical Skills Seminar

Monday, May 14, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council (Additional if Needed)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting (Additional if Needed)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM Faculty Senate Meeting

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search