Skip to content
John Jay Logo Calendar Header
Academic Calendar (Quick link)

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

December 19, 2018 - January 1, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations - Weekday Classes (Fall 2018) (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 20, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Final Examinations - Weekday Classes (Fall 2018) (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, December 21, 2018

All Day 8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Ends (Fall 2018)
All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)
All Day End of Fall 2018 Term (Fall 2018)
End Day Final Examinations - Weekday Classes (Fall 2018) (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters open. (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2018)

Saturday, December 22, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 23, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 24, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day College is closed (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day
All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)
End Day College is closed (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, December 27, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Grade Rosters close (8Wk2 Online Graduate Session Fall 2018)

Friday, December 28, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, December 29, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, December 30, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, December 31, 2018

All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day College is closed (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day
All Day < DECODE > Artists Policing Data (Multi-Day Event)
End Day College is closed (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Last day to drop Winter 2019 classes for 100% tuition refund (Winter 2019)

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search