Skip to content
John Jay Logo Calendar Header
Academic Calendar (Quick link)

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

June 21, 2018 - June 20, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Thursday, June 21, 2018

All Day President's Gallery - Green Habitat (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Transplants: Greek Diaspora Artists (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, June 22, 2018

All Day President's Gallery - Green Habitat (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Transplants: Greek Diaspora Artists (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM It's a Ladies Night! (Myrna Bain Scholarship)

Saturday, June 23, 2018

All Day President's Gallery - Green Habitat (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Transplants: Greek Diaspora Artists (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, June 24, 2018

All Day President's Gallery - Green Habitat (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Transplants: Greek Diaspora Artists (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, June 25, 2018

All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 3Wk1 (Summer 2018)
All Day President's Gallery - Green Habitat (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Transplants: Greek Diaspora Artists (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

All Day President's Gallery - Green Habitat (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Transplants: Greek Diaspora Artists (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

All Day President's Gallery - Green Habitat (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Transplants: Greek Diaspora Artists (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, June 28, 2018

End Day President's Gallery - Green Habitat (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Transplants: Greek Diaspora Artists (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Police Athletic League presents Tony Danza and The Stars of Tomorrow

Friday, June 29, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 5Wk1 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to apply for Summer 2018 ePermits for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Saturday, June 30, 2018

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CUNY/Daily News Citizenship NOW!: Citizenship Application Assistance & Immigration Resource Fair

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Independence Day
All Day Independence Day- College Closed - No Classes
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Thursday, July 05, 2018

All Day No Classes (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Friday, July 06, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 8Wk1 (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Saturday, July 07, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Sunday, July 08, 2018

All Day Last date to drop with 100% tuition refund for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Monday, July 09, 2018

All Day 3Wk2 Summer Session Begins (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to add or swap classes for 3Wk2. (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to submit an independent study or internship to Registrar 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 50% tuition refund for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens for 3Wk2. (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

All Day Last date to apply for Summer 2018 ePermits for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 25% tuition refund for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) without a grade of “W” for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Thursday, July 12, 2018

All Day 5Wk1 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2018)
All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 5Wk1 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to file for Pass/Fail grade option for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Averting Disputes With Mediation
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Friday, July 13, 2018

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Saturday, July 14, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Sunday, July 15, 2018

All Day Last date to drop with 100% tuition refund for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Monday, July 16, 2018

All Day Last date to submit an independent study or internship to Registrar 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 5Wk1 (Summer 2018)
12:00 AM 5Wk2 Summer Session Begins (Summer 2018)
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM School Safety Summit

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

All Day Last date to add or swap classes for 5Wk2. (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens for 5Wk2. (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Thursday, July 19, 2018

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 50% tuition refund for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to file for Pass/Fail grade option for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Friday, July 20, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 25% tuition refund for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) without a grade of “W” for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Sunday, July 22, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period begins for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Monday, July 23, 2018

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day 3Wk2 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2018)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to apply for Summer 2018 ePermits for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Thursday, July 26, 2018

All Day 8Wk1 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2018)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 8Wk1 (Summer 2018)

Sunday, July 29, 2018

All Day Last date to drop with 100% tuition refund for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Monday, July 30, 2018

All Day 3Wk3 Summer Session Begins (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to add or swap classes for 3Wk3. (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to submit an independent study or internship to Registrar 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 8Wk1 and 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 50% tuition refund for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last day to apply for Summer 2018 graduation. (Summer 2018)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens for 3Wk3. (Summer 2018)

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 25% tuition refund for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) without a grade of “W” for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Thursday, August 02, 2018

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to file for Pass/Fail grade option for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Sunday, August 05, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Friday, August 10, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

All Day 3Wk3 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2018)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day 5Wk2 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2018)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Monday, August 20, 2018

All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 5Wk2 and 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Thursday, August 30, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

Thursday, September 13, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM BPC Meeting

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

9:00 AM 2018 Smart on Crime Innovations Conference (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

End Time 6:00 PM 2018 Smart on Crime Innovations Conference (Multi-Day Event)

Monday, October 08, 2018

Columbus Day

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran's Day

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

Thursday, February 14, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Monday, February 18, 2019

Washington's Birthday

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search