Skip to content
John Jay Logo Calendar Header
Academic Calendar (Quick link)

Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events.
Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.


Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

July 17, 2018 - July 16, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent Details

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

All Day Last date to add or swap classes for 5Wk2. (Summer 2018)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Cover Letter Workshop
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens for 5Wk2. (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Thursday, July 19, 2018

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 50% tuition refund for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to file for Pass/Fail grade option for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Internship Info Session
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Friday, July 20, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Saturday, July 21, 2018

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 25% tuition refund for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) without a grade of “W” for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me
8:00 PM - 9:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Sunday, July 22, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period begins for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM MUMMENSCHANZ The Musicians of Silence present you & me

Monday, July 23, 2018

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day 3Wk2 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2018)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to apply for Summer 2018 ePermits for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Interviewing Skills

Thursday, July 26, 2018

All Day 8Wk1 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2018)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 8Wk1 (Summer 2018)

Sunday, July 29, 2018

All Day Last date to drop with 100% tuition refund for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Monday, July 30, 2018

All Day 3Wk3 Summer Session Begins (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to add or swap classes for 3Wk3. (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to submit an independent study or internship to Registrar 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 8Wk1 and 3Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 50% tuition refund for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last day to apply for Summer 2018 graduation. (Summer 2018)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) opens for 3Wk3. (Summer 2018)

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

All Day Last date to drop a course(s) with 25% tuition refund for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to drop a course(s) without a grade of “W” for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Verification of Enrollment (Attendance Rosters) closes for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
3:00 PM Resume Workshop (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 02, 2018

All Day A grade of “WN” is assigned for students marked as “Never Attended” 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
All Day Last date to file for Pass/Fail grade option for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)
End Time 4:00 PM Resume Workshop (Multi-Day Event)
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Dispute Resolution: The Roots of Diversity
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Internship Info Session
7:30 PM Lincoln Center's Mostly Mozart Festival presents International Contemporary Ensemble Grand Pianola

Sunday, August 05, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018

8:30 AM Freshmen Orientation

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

2:00 PM Cover Letter Workshop (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, August 09, 2018

End Time 3:00 PM Cover Letter Workshop (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 10, 2018

All Day Course Withdrawal period ends for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Interviewing Skills

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

All Day 3Wk3 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2018)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Thursday, August 16, 2018

All Day 5Wk2 Summer Session Ends (Summer 2018)
All Day Grade Rosters open for 5Wk2 (Summer 2018)

Monday, August 20, 2018

All Day Last date to submit Grade Rosters. Grade Rosters close for 5Wk2 and 3Wk3 (Summer 2018)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

8:30 AM Freshmen Orientation

Thursday, August 23, 2018

3:00 PM 2018 Latina Researchers Conference (Multi-Day Event)

Friday, August 24, 2018

All Day 2018 Latina Researchers Conference (Multi-Day Event)

Saturday, August 25, 2018

All Day 2018 Latina Researchers Conference (Multi-Day Event)

Sunday, August 26, 2018

End Time 6:00 PM 2018 Latina Researchers Conference (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Monday, September 03, 2018

Labor Day

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

3:15 PM - MidnightSPS-FPS meeting

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting
4:30 PM - 4:30 PM Recall. Reflect. Reaffirm. John Jay Pays Tribute to our 9/11 Fallen Heroes

Thursday, September 13, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM BPC Meeting

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

9:00 AM 2018 Smart on Crime Innovations Conference (Multi-Day Event)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

End Time 6:00 PM 2018 Smart on Crime Innovations Conference (Multi-Day Event)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

8:00 PM The Cherry Orchard Festival & Gesher Theater present The Dybbuk

Thursday, October 04, 2018

8:00 PM The Cherry Orchard Festival & Gesher Theater present The Dybbuk

Saturday, October 06, 2018

8:00 PM The Cherry Orchard Festival & Gesher Theater present In The Tunnel

Sunday, October 07, 2018

2:00 PM The Cherry Orchard Festival & Gesher Theater present In The Tunnel

Monday, October 08, 2018

Columbus Day

Thursday, October 11, 2018

College Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 29, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting (additional if needed)

Thursday, December 13, 2018

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting (additional if needed)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

New Year's Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King Day

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, February 14, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Monday, February 18, 2019

Washington's Birthday

Thursday, March 07, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Monday, April 29, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM SPS-FPS meeting

Monday, May 13, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM Executive Committee of the College Council Meeting (additional if needed)

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

1:40 PM - 3:00 PM College Council Meeting (additional if needed)

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Independence Day

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search