Display Format:  
Display Month:
For administrators only ( Submit Events )
Categories
Academic Calendar


Athletics



Campus Activities



Committee Calendars



Community Hour Events



GWL Theater


Lectures/Seminars/
Conferences/Symposia



Workshops

imgCalendar
Search
Search
Search events. View events.
All Categories
Select the 'Category(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.
Select the 'Caterory(ies)' drop down on the
lower left for specific calendars.
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.   August 27, 2014 - December 23, 2014
Start Date and TimeEvent Details
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
All Day Last day to drop for 100% tuition refund.
All Day Payment Due for Registration through August 27.
Thursday, August 28, 2014
All Day Classes Begin.
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day
All Day College is closed.
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
All Day Last day for 75% tuition refund.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
All Day Last day for 50% tuition refund.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
All Day Last day for 25% tuition refund.
All Day Last day to drop without the grade of "W".
Thursday, September 18, 2014
All Day Course Withdrawal period begins.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
All Day Classes follow a Friday schedule.
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Start Day No classes scheduled. (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, September 25, 2014
All Day No classes scheduled. (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, September 26, 2014
End Day No classes scheduled. (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, October 03, 2014
Start Day No classes scheduled. (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, October 04, 2014
End Day No classes scheduled. (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, October 12, 2014
All Day No classes scheduled.
Monday, October 13, 2014
Columbus Day
All Day College closed - no classes.
Thursday, November 06, 2014
All Day Last day to drop with the grade of "W.
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
All Day Payment due for Registration through November 13.
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving
Start Day College is closed - no classes. (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, November 28, 2014
All Day College is closed - no classes. (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, November 29, 2014
All Day College is closed - no classes. (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, November 30, 2014
End Day College is closed - no classes. (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, December 11, 2014
All Day Payment due for Registration through December 3.
Monday, December 15, 2014
All Day Payment due for Registration through December 9.
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Start Day Final Examinations. (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Reading Day.
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
All Day Final Examinations. (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, December 18, 2014
All Day Final Examinations. (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, December 19, 2014
All Day Final Examinations. (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, December 20, 2014
All Day Final Examinations. (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, December 21, 2014
All Day Final Examinations. (Multi-Day Event)
Monday, December 22, 2014
All Day Final Examinations. (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
All Day End of Term.
End Day Final Examinations. (Multi-Day Event)

Academic College Calendar
Quick Link: 
Highlighted Events
Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar    
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search