The Department of Anthropology



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Adams, Carlton Jama cadams@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87619.63.03NB
Booker, Teresa tbooker@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80909.63.05NB
Butler, Angeline abutler@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10NB
Endsley, Crystal cendsley@jjay.cuny.edu212.393.64029.63.02NB
Fairweather, Lorna lfairweather@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.08NB
Harvey, Phillip pharvey@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87229.63.09NB
Houlder, Errol ehoulder@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10NB
Humes, Linda YAFFA7752@aol.com212.237.87649.63.10NB
Johnson, Herbert hjohnson@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.08NB
Johnson, Patricia pjohnson@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.08NB
Jones, Kamaya kajones@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.09 NB
Kelly, Tamara tkelly@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.09NB
Laing, Nyasha nlaing@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10NB
Malki, Isaac Xerxes imalki@jjay.cuny.edu212.484.11949.63.04NB
Nembhard, Jessica Gordon jnembhard@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-87649.63.06NB
Paris, Carl cparis@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10NB
Scott, Damion dascott@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.09NB
Walker-Said, Charlotte Cwalker-said@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87589.63.07NB
Wheatland, Tiffany twheatland@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.09NB

 
C. Jama Adams, Chairperson
524 W. 59th St., Room 9.63, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8761, Email: cadams@jjay.cuny.edu