The Department of Anthropology



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Adams, Carlton Jama cadams@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87619.63.03N
Booker, Teresa tbooker@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80909.63.05
Butler, Angeline abutler@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10N
Endsley, Crystal cendsley@jjay.cuny.edu212.393.64029.63.02N
Fairweather, Lorna lfairweather@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10
Harvey, Phillip pharvey@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87229.63.09N
Houlder, Errol ehoulder@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10N
Humes, Linda YAFFA7752@aol.com212.237.87649.63.10N
Johnson, Herbert hjohnson@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10N
Johnson, Patricia pjohnson@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.09
Jones, Kamaya kajones@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.09
Kelly, Tamara tkelly@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.09
Kinshasa, Kwando Mbiassi kkinshasa@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.87599.63.06N
Laing, Nyasha nlaing@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10
Malki, Isaac Xerxes imalki@jjay.cuny.edu212.484.11949.63.04N
Nembhard, Jessica Gordon jnembhard@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-87649.63.07N
Paris, Carl cparis@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.10
Scott, Damion dascott@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.09
Walker-Said, Charlotte Cwalker-said@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87589.63.08N
Wheatland, Tiffany twheatland@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87649.63.09

 
C. Jama Adams, Chairperson
524 W. 59th St., Room 9.63, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8761, Email: cadams@jjay.cuny.edu