The Department of Anthropology

Faculty



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Bennett, Alex abennett@jjay.cuny.edu  
Bornstein, Avram abornstein@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.82879.63.18 NB
Bracey, Dorothy dorothy@dorothybracey.com 505.473.96469.63.25 NB
Buddenhagen, Anne abuddenhagen@jjay.cuny.edu 9.63.13 NB
Channell, Emily echannel@jjay.cuny.edu  
Curtis, Ric rcurtis@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.89629.63.13 NB
Eady, Carole Ceady@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.40889.63.29 NB
Eichenbaum, Joshua Jeichenbaum@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.40889.63.29 NB
Fernando, Daniel Dfernando@jjay.cuny.edu  
Finkelstein, Marni mfinkelstein@jjay.cuny.edu  
Furst, R. Terry tfurst@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.72839.63.16 NB
Goldsmith, Doug dgoldsmith@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.40779.63.26 NB
Guerra, Libertad lguerra@jjay.cuny.edu  
Hegeman, Elizabeth ehegeman@pipeline.com 212.237.82899.63.21 NB
Heyaca, Maria mheyaca@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.40899.63.27 NB
Hollander, Rob rhollander@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.40779.63.26 NB
Kimora, Dr. Reverend kimora@osborneny.org212.621.40779.63.26 NB
Lee, Anru alee@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.85719.63.12 NB
Lessinger, Johanna jlessinger@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.82939.63.31 NB
Marcus, Anthony amarcus@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.47829.63.22 NB
Mattioli, Fabio fmattioli@jjay.cuny.edu  
McDonald, Emily emcdonald@jjay.cuny.edu 9.63.17 NB
Nanda, Serena snanda@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.82939.63.31 NB
Paladino, Amalia Apaladino@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.40889.63.29 NB
Pass, Michael mpass@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.84669.63.17 NB
Price, Barbara bprice@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.4089 9.63.27 NB
Rivera, Joyce jrivera@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.40899.63.27 NB
Rivera, Sarah Srivera@jjay.cuny.edu  
Robbins-Stathas, Lisa lstathas@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.40899.63.27 NB
Ruggiero, Ray rruggiero@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.82889.63.32 NB
Sgambati, Albert asgambati@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.82889.63.32 NB
Snajdr, Edward esnajdr@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.82629.63.19 NB
Tekay, Cihan Ctekay@gc.cuny.edu 9.63.17 NB
Tovar, Patricia ptovar@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.48909.63.14 NB
Trinch, Shonna strinch@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.44039.63.15 NB
Vasquez, Jose jvasquez@jjay.cuny.edu  
Waterston, Alisse awaterston@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.89569.63.20 NB
Wolf, Christina cwolf@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.4088 9.63.29 NB

 

Anthony Marcus, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 9.63.22,
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 646.557.4782, Email: amarcus@jjay.cuny.edu