The Department of Anthropology
Faculty



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Bornstein, Avram abornstein@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.82879.63.18 NB
Curtis, Ric rcurtis@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.89629.63.13 NB
Furst, R. Terry tfurst@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.72839.63.16 NB
Hegeman, Elizabeth ehegeman@pipeline.com 212.237.82899.63.21 NB
Illickal, Manoj millickal@jjay.cuny.edu  9.63.26NB
Lee, Anru alee@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.85719.63.12 NB
Lessinger, Johanna jlessinger@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.82939.63.31 NB
Major, Bart bmajor@jjay.cuny.edu   
Marcus, Anthony amarcus@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.47829.63.22 NB
Snajdr, Edward esnajdr@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.82629.63.19 NB
Tovar, Patricia ptovar@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.48909.63.14 NB
Trinch, Shonna strinch@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.44039.63.15 NB
Waterston, Alisse awaterston@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.89569.63.20 NB

 

Anthony Marcus, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 9.63.22,
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 646.557.4782, Email: amarcus@jjay.cuny.edu