The Department of Art and Music
Faculty

 



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Angeline, John johnangeline@hotmail.com 212.237.5941204T
Barger, Laura lbarger@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.5187204A
Beliavsky, Daniel deb228@nyu.edu 212.237.5125204T
Bierman, Benjamin bbierman@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4822325-27T
Bilsborough, Michael digmichael@gmail.com 212.237.5126204T
Botz, Corrine cbotz@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.5764204T
Brown, Paul pbrown6@gmail.com 212.237.5127204T
Calirman, Claudia ccalirman@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.4648325-24T
Dinnerstein, Noe ndinnerstein@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.5765325T-12
Farrington, Lisa lfarrington@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8349325.23T
Gimpaya, Frank frank@frankgimpaya.com 212.237.5129204T
Greenberg, Laura lgreenberg@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8335325.08T
Harris, Kira Lynn kharris@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237-5130204T
Hartel, Herbert hartel70@aol.com 212.237.5131204T
Hatchett, Yvonne yhatchett@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4648325.24T
Hightower, Stephanie shightower@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.5133204T
Lapidus, Benjamin blapidus@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8339325.14T
Lopes, Cyriaco clopes@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4823323.04T
Lupo, Michael michaellupo7@gmail.com212.237.5942204A
Manuel, Peter pmanuel@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8344325.17T
Matthews, Howard hmatthews@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.5941204T
Milan, Wardell wmilan@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.5940204A
Morgan, Nyeema nymorg77@yahoo.com 212.237.5145204T
Musasama, Sana smusasama@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.5939204A
Nicolaou, Stella snicolaou@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237-5138204T
Noterdaeme, Filip fnoterdaeme@jjay.cuny.edu212.2375136204A
Pangburn, Bill bpangburn@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8204204T
Popov, Milena mpopov@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.5938204A
Sheppard, Gregory basssheppard@yahoo.com212.237-5142204A
Stoessinger, Caroline cstoess@212aol.com212.237.5142204A
Thompson, Erin ethompson@jjay.cuny.edu  
Ting, Mary mtingstudio@aol.com 212.237.5146204T
Ullman, David davidullmann@me.com 204A
Visani, Roberto rvisani@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8348325.05T
Vrachopoulos, Thalia tvrachopoulos@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.8023/8332325.08T
Wriggle, John jwriggle@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.5134204A
Zamudio, Raul rzamudio@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.5936204T

 

Lisa Farrington, Chairperson
899 Tenth Avenue Room 325.02T, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8329, Email: lfarrington@jjay.cuny.edu