The Department of Criminal Justice
Faculty


 



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Esparza, Marcia mesparza@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.86672125N
Freilich, Joshua D. jfreilich@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.86682123 N
Heffernan, William wheffernan@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.83762131N
Ingber, Stanley singber@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.83822109N
Kennedy, David dakennedy@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.1323600.11B
Kenney, Dennis dkenney@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.84672108N
Kleinig, John jkleinig@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.84152411N
Latzer, Barry blatzer@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.81922124N
Lawton, Brian blawton@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.83822107N
Mandery, Evan emandery@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.83892121N
Maxfield, Michael mmaxfield@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.8470 
McCoy, Candace cmccoy@jjay.cuny.edu212.484.11352106N
Mellow, Jeff jmellow@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80352122 N
Na, Chongmin cna@jjay.cuny.edu212.393.64142112N
Natarajan, Mangai mnataraj@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.86732129N
Petrossian, Gohar gpetrossian@jjay.cuny.edu212.393.64092114N
Pezzella, Frank fpezzella@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.84102111N
Strozier, Charles cstrozier@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8432601B
Sung, Hung-En hsung@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.84122102N
Terry, Karen kterry@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80402127A N
West, Valerie vwest@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.83872128N
Wolff, Kevin kwolff@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.83822109N
Yu, Sung-suk Violet syu@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80692113N

 

Evan Mandery, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 2121N, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8389, Email: emandery@jjay.cuny.edu