The Department of Economics
Faculty

 



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Alemi, Piruz palemi@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Chan, Bernadette bchan@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Dhondt, Geert gdhondt@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.48453401N
Diih, Sorle sdiih@jjay.cuny.eduvia emailvia email
Dufour, Mathieu mdufour@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.44413410N
Geiger, Arlene ageiger@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.44413508N
Geyer, Bryce bgeyer@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Gibson, Deon dgibson@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Hamilton, Jay P. jhamilton@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80933501N
Hoffman, Joan jhoffman@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80673517N
Holder, Michelle mholder@jjay.cuny.edu212-303-64803500N
Kramer, Brent brkramer@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Mason, Joshua jomason@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-68633509.1
Mulder, Catherine cmulder@jjay.cuny.edu212.484.13093505N
Nickerson, Gary gnickerson@jjjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Ortiz-Luquis, Julio jortizluquis@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Rebello, Joseph jrebello@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-68403509N
Seda-Irizarry, Ian iseda@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-64253404N
Segura, Raul rsegura-Escano@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Shaende, Jonas jshaende@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Szajngarten, Roger rszajngarten@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N

 

Jay Hamilton, Chairperson
445 West 59th Street, Room 3505N, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8093, Email: jhamilton@jjay.cuny.edu