The Department of Economics
Faculty

 



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Alemi, Piruz palemi@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Chan, Bernadette bchan@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Dhondt, Geert gdhondt@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.48453401N
Diih, Sorle sdiih@jjay.cuny.eduvia emailvia email
Dufour, Mathieu mdufour@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.44413410N
Fisher, Eloy efisher@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Geiger, Arlene ageiger@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.44413508N
Gibson, Deon dgibson@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Hamilton, Jay P. jhamilton@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80933501N
Hoffman, Joan jhoffman@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80673517N
Khan, Abid abkhan@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Kramer, Brent brkramer@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Meeropol, Michael mmeeropol@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-845906.65.11NB
Miehls, James jmiehls@jjay.cuny.eduvia emailvia email
Mulder, Catherine cmulder@jjay.cuny.edu212.484.13093505N
Seda-Irizarry, Ian iseda@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-64253404N
Segura, Raul rsegura-Escano@jjay.cuny.eduvia email3508N
Shaende, Jonas jshaende@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-64803500N

 

Jay Hamilton, Chairperson
445 West 59th Street, Room 3505N, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8093, Email: jhamilton@jjay.cuny.edu