The Department of Latin American and Latina/o Studies
Faculty

 


FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Arias, Fenix farias@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.53448.62.01NB
Aristy, Kristy karisty@jjay.cuny.edu  
Barrios, Luis lbarrios@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.87478.63.04NB
Bordoni, Adrian abordoni@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.53468.62.01NB
Escalera, Nitza nescalera@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.53528.62.01NB
Forgenie, Di'Indra dforgenie@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.53518.62.02NB
Gutiérrez, John jgutierrez@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.86678.63.09
Martinez, Isabel imartinez@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.86748.63.02NB
Montes, Brian bmontes@jjay.cuny.edu 8.63.08NB
Morín, José Luis jmorin@jjay.cuny.edu212.393.6481 
Oboler, Suzanne soboler@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.87518.63.06NB
Pérez, Lisandro loperez@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87088.63.03NB
Restrepo, Francois frestreposerrano@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87108.62.02NB
Rincón, Belinda brincon@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87508.63.07NB
Rosado, Rossana rrosado@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-63138.63.31NB
Roure, Jodie jroure@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.86728.63.05NB
Santiago, Denise dsantiago@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.53618.62.01NB
Shaw, Daniel dshaw@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.53628.62.01NB
Sucre, Jeanette jsucre@jjay.cuny.edu 8.62.01NB
Wallace, Silvestre siwallace@jjay.cuny.edu  

 
Lisandro Pérez, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 8.63.00NB, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8708, Email: loperez@jjay.cuny.edu