The Department of Law, Police Science and Criminal Justice Administration
Faculty

 



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Alperstein, Michael malperst@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.8032422T
Arias, Kevin karias@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.5167422T
Barbuti, Charles cbarbuti@jjay.cuny.edu 422T
Brown, Kevin kebrown@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Browne-Marshall, Gloria gbmarshall@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8407422.08T
Carena, Alan acarena@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Carrington, Keith kcarrington@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Carrozzo, Peter pcarrozzo@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Ceballos, Fabiola fceballos@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Celinska, Katarzyna kcelinska@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4780422.32T
Cheloukhine, Serguei I. sergueic@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8391422.05T
Consumano, Dennis dconsumano@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Cowan, Moses mcowan@jjay.cuny.edu  
Croce, Michael J. mcroce@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Curran, James jcurran@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8658422.37T
Darr, Joseph jdarr@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
DeCarlo, John jdecarlo@jjay.cuny.edu LPS 34
Del Castillo, Vincent vdelcastillo@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8413422.07T
DiFlore, Julius jdiflore@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
DiPrenda, Daniel ddiprenda@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Durkin, James jdurkin@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Duro, Anila aduro@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.4775422T
Englander, Kristin kenglander@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Evangelista, Peter pevangelista@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Ferina-Giacalone, Maria mgiacalone@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Figueroa Jr., Angel L. afigueroa@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.8032422T
Finn, Brendan bfinn@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Flexer, Alan aflexer@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Frazier, Beverly bfrazier@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4779422.26T
Giacalone, Joseph jgiacalone@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Gideon, Lior lgideon@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8991422.22T
Gladwin, Bridget bgladwin@jjay.cuny.edu 422T
Grant, Heath hgrant@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-6377422.12
Haberfeld, Maria (Maki) mhaberfeld@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.8381422.03T
Hanson, Kirk khanson@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Hasbun, Jose jhasbun@jjay.cuny.edu 422T
Henriques, Zelma zhenriques@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8378422.35T
Horn, Martin F. mhorn@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.4824430T
Horohoe, Tim thorahoe@jjay.cuny.edu  
Humen, David dhumen@jjay.cuny.edu646-781-5391422T
Jones-Brown, Delores djonesbr@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8390422.36T
Kimora, . kimora@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8430432.13T
King, Joseph F. jking@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8403422.30T
Kroll, Rainer rkroll@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
LaRaia, William wlaraia@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Lozada, Joseph jlozada@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.5395422T
Ma, Yue yma@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8038422.16T
Marousek, Frank fmarousek@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
McCarthy, Jennifer jmccarthy@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
McCarthy, Dennis dmccarthy@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
McCarthy, Kevin kmccarthy@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
McPherson, Bernadette bmcpherson@jjay.cuny.edu2122378032422T
Morse, Christopher cmorse@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8408422.11T
Moskos, Peter pmoskos@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8393422/41T
Mozon, Leiddy lmonzon@jjay.cuny.edu 422T
Nasta, Stephen snasta@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.5217422T
Nicholas, Lorie lnicholas@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
O'Connor, John joconnor@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
O'Donnell, Eugene eodonnell@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8388422.19T
O'Donnell, Kenneth kodonnell@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Olch, Norman nolch@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8404422.10T
Panzarella, Robert A. rpanzerella@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8384422.24T
Pickman, Susan apickman@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Piza, Eric epiza@jjay.cuny.edu 422.14T
Pollini, Joseph A. jpollini@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8409422.38T
Rodriguez, Felipe frodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Rosen, Mark marosen@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Rubin, Roger Victor rrubin@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.4567336-22T
Ruggiero, Michael mruggiero@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Russo, Wendy wrusso@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Santiago, Nilsa nsantiago@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.4551422-07T
Sapse, Danielle dsapse@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Schiff, Martin mschiff@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Schneider, John joschneider@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Schulz, Dorothy M. dschulz@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8405422.39T
Schwartz, Adina aschwartz@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8402422.40T
Shane, Jon M. jshane@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4428422.27T
Signorelli, Walter WSignorelli@jjay212.237.8405422T
Silverman, Eli B. Estcompany@optonline.net 845.357.0685422.32T
Simone, Daniel dsimone@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.8034422T
Singer, Rachel rsinger@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Storch, Arthur astorch@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Strobl, Staci sstrobl@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8037422.09T
Suarez, Joseph A. jsuarez@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Sunderland, Thomas tsunderland@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Supcoff, Marc msupcoff@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Teich, Lisa lteich@jjay.cuny.edu 422T
Thursland, Robert rthursland@jjay.cuny.edu2122378032422T
Timmins, Patrick ptimmins@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Travis, Jeremy jtravis@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8600625T
von Lampe, Klaus kvlampe@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8249422.17T
Walsh, John jwalsh@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Walz, Hermann hwalz@jjay.cuny.edu 422T
Williams, Joseph jwilliams@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Wolf, Richard rwolf@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80343508N
Wynn, Jennifer jwynn@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.8034422T

 
Maki Haberfeld, Chairperson
899 Tenth Ave, Room 422.06T, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8381, Email: mhaberfeld@jjay.cuny.edu