The Department of Anthropology
Faculty



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Belcher, Ellen ebelcher@jjay.cuny.edu212 237 8238Lower Level, Library
Bladek, Marta mbladek@jjay.cuny.edu212 237 899712001T
Collins, Kathleen kcollins@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.8242 
Davis, Robin robdavis@jjay.cuny.edu(212) 237-826112004T
Dunham, Janice jdunham@jjay.cuny.edu  
Egan, Nancy negan@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-8269 
Grande, Dolores dgrande@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-8235 
Kandel, Marlene mkandel@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-8237L-134T
Kiriakova, Maria mkiriakova@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-8260L 133 (Haaren Hall)
Kroessler, Jeffrey jkroessler@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-8236 
Nelson, Bonnie bnelson@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-8267 
Okamoto, Karen kokamoto@jjay.cuny.edu646-557-4777120.02
Richards, Maureen marichards@jjay.cuny.edu  
Sexton, Ellen esexton@jjay.cuny.edu  
Sullivan, Larry lsullivan@jjay.cuny.edu  
Zubarev, Mark mzubarev@jjay.cuny.edu1-212-237-8239L.12502T

Bonnie Nelson, Professor and Interim Chief LIbrarian
445 West 59th Street, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8267, Email: bnelson@jjay.cuny.edu