The Department of Mathematicas and Computer Science
Faculty

 



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Ahmad, Aftab aahmad@jjay.cuny.edu  
Bakiras, Spiros sbakiras@jjay.cuny.edu212.484.11816.65.19 NB
Bryk, John jbryk@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.89246.63.14 NB
Chandrakantha, Leslie lchandra@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88356.63.17 NB
Dietrich, Sven sdietrich@jjay.cuny.edu212.393.68396.65.25 NB
Eman, Abdu eabdu@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.88456.63.24 NB
Estrada, Alvin E. aestrada@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.14346.65.16 NB
Georgatos, Konstantinos kgeorgatos@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88226.63.12 NB
Goodman-Donovan, Barbara bgoodman@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.89206.63.02 NB
Graff, Samuel sgraff@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.87676.63.21 NB
Ji, Ping pji@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88416.63.07 NB
Johnson, Sheeba sjohn@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.88586.63.10 NB
Johnson, Hunter hujohnson@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88466.63.19 NB
Kalmus, Molly mkalmus@jjay.cuny.edu 6.63.24NB
Kan, Shaobai skan@jjay.cuny.edu 64655748666.63.20 NB
Khan, Bilal bkhan@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88436.65.20 NB
Kim, Jin Woo jwkim@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.89276.65.17 NB
Kugan, Thurai tkugan@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88476.63.18 NB
Lovell, Adrian alovell@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-88266.65.18 NB
Miller, Emerson emiller@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88376.63.13 NB
Nicole, Daniels ndaniels@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.88406.63.01 NB
Polanco, Eric epolanco@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.88446.63.08 NB
Puls, Micheal mpuls@jjay.cuny.edu212.484.11786.63.05 NB
Salane, Douglas dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88366.63.06 NB
Samuel, Sydney ssamuel@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.89236.63.16 NB
Shamuilova, Rita rshamuilova@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.54856.63.04 NB
Shenkin, Peter pshenkin@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.89256.63.03 NB
Tawfeeq, Dante A. dtawfeeq@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.14356.65.15 NB
Thomas, Keith kthomas@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.47846.63.09 NB
Trembinska, Antoinette atrembinska@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88386.63.11 NB
Vodounon, Maurice mvodounon@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88606.63.15 NB
Wong, Kin (Sam) kiwong@jjay.cuny.edu646.461.0067Website Administrator

 
Douglas Salane, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 06.63.06NB, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8836, Email: dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu