The Department of Political Science
Faculty
 



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Andreopoulos, George gandreopoulos@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.819009.65.09
Arbour, Brian barbour@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.461609.65.07
Bockmeyer, Janice jbockmeyer@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.819609.65.04
Bowen, James jbowen@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.812409.65.05
Carmalt, Jean jcarmalt@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.819509.65.28
Cauthen, James jcauthen@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.819309.65.08
Jacobs, Jack jjacobs@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.819109.65.03
Kang, Susan skang@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.466409.65.12
Lopes, Anne alopes@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-8423607B - BMW
Majic, Samantha smajic@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.843909.65.13
Mak, Maxwell mmak@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.466209.65.15
McDonald, Roger rmcdonald@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.110909.65.11
Michel, Veronica vmichel@jjay.cuny.edu212-621-373309.65.30
Moffet-Bateau, Alexandra amoffet-bateau@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-824409.65.37
Norgren, Jill jnorgren@gc.cuny.edu   
Osorio, Javier josorio@jjay.cuny.edu646-557-461609.65.31
Pinello, Daniel dpinello@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.876209.65.02
Romaniuk, Peter promaniuk@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.818909.65.16
Rutledge, Jennifer jrutledge@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.471009.65.33
Sidman, Andrew asidman@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.461309.65.14
Sullivan, Harold J. hsullivan@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.819409.65.06
Sullivan, Robert R. rsullivan@jjay.cuny.edu   
Varsanyi, Monica W. mvarsanyi@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.823209.65.10
Yarbrough, Michael W. myarbrough@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.461509.65.29
Zabyelina, Yuliya yzabyelina@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-682909.65.36

James Cauthen, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 9.65.08 New Building, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8193, Email: jcauthen@jjay.cuny.edu