The Department of Psychology

Faculty




FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Allwood, Maureen mallwood@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.440510.65.16 NB
Bahn, Charles cbahn@faculty.jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.89332402N
Bonifacio, Philip pbonifacio@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.869010.63.14 NB
Chauhan, Preeti pchauhan@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.879010.65.15 NB
Chung, Hyewon hchung@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.48342108N
Clegg, Joshua jclegg@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.468210.63.15 NB
Cohen, Shuki shcohen@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.462710.63.18 NB
Crossman, Angela acrossman@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.865310.65.04 NB
Dysart, Jennifer E. jdysart@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.116010.65.09 NB
Ehrensaft, Miriam mehrensaft@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.468310.65.13 NB
Falkenbach, Diana M. dfalkenbach@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.442910.65.07 NB
Fondacaro, Mark mfondacaro@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.450310.63.08 NB
Galietta, Michele mgalietta@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.888210.65.05 NB
Gerber, Gwendolyn L. ggerber@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.879610.63.13 NB
Glasford, Demis dglasford@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.878010.65.17 NB
Gottdiener, William H. wgottdiener@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.468510.65.18NB
Grose-Fifer, Jill jgrose-fifer@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.457810.65.12 NB
Hartwig, Maria mhartwig@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.805910.65.20 NB
Jeglic, Elizabeth ejeglic@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.119510.63.19 NB
Johnson, Matthew Barry mjohnson@jay.cuny.edu 212.237.877210.63.09 NB
Kassin, Saul skassin@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.450510.63.06 NB
Kirschner, Stuart M. skirschner@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.893510.65.26 NB
Kovera, Margaret Bull mkovera@jjay.cuny.edu212.484.111210.65.02 NB
Kucharski, L. Thomas tkucharski@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.878310.65.06 NB
Leftoff, Sondra sleftoff@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8795 
Leippe, Michael R. mleippe@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.462610.65.21 NB
Levin, James M. jlevin@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.87812119N
Markus, Keith A. kmarkus@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.878410.63.11 NB
Mazzula, Silvia smazzula@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.879410.63.17 NB
Mercado, Cynthia Calkins cmercado@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.111110.65.11 NB
Nadal, Kevin L. knadal@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.879510.65.10 NB
O'Connor, Maureen moconnor@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.87762100N
Penrod, Steven D. spenrod@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.887710.65.03 NB
Raghavan, Chitra craghavan@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.841710.63.10 NB
Salfati, C. Gabrielle gsalfati@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.877010.63.21 NB
Schlesinger, Louis lschlesinger@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.877910.63.07 NB
Shiva, Andrew A. Andrew.shiva@bellevue.nychhc.org 212.562.4811 
Stanley, Barbara bstanley@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.87922431N
Stone, Charles B. chstone@jjay.cuny.edu646-557-4806NB 10.63.12
Stoudt, Brett bstoudt@jjay.cuny.edu646.781.566310.65.31 NB
Strange, Deryn dstrange@jjay.cuny.edu212.484.134510.65.14 NB
Weiss, Rebecca rweiss@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-642610.65.01
Widom, Cathy S. cwidom@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.897810.63.03 NB
Wout, Daryl dwout@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.465210.65.19 NB
Wright, Fred Wright@ultinet.net 212-721-2716 
Wulach, James S. jwulach@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.878210.65.08 NB
Wupperman, Peggilee pwupperman@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.879210.63.20 NB
Yalisove, Daniel L. dyalisove@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.87942429N
Yanos, Philip T. pyanos@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.877310.63.16 NB
Zapf, Patricia pzapf@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.87752112N

 
Angela Crossman, Chairperson
529 West 59th St. Room 10.65.06, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8653, Email: acrossman@jjay.cuny.edu