The Department of Public Management
Faculty & Staff



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Benton, Warren “Ned” nbenton@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80893524N
Blaich, Peter pblaich@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80573525N
Bornstein, Carl cbornstein@jjay.cuny.edu  
Braun, Daniel dbraun@jjay.cuny.edu 445 West 59th Street, New York, N.Y. 10019. 3508N
Cohen, James jcohen@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80943519N
Coke, Tanya tcoke@jjay.cuny.edu  
Col, Jeanne-Marie jcol@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80773412N
Colvin, Roddrick rcolvin@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88503515N
D’Agostino, Maria J. mdagostino@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80683535B North Hall
Elias, Nicole M. nelias@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-6422North Hall Room 3523
Feldman, Daniel L. dfeldman@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80963538B-N
Fraumann, Ted tfraumann@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.44383533N
Freiser, Joel jfreiser@jjay.cuny.edu  
Guajardo, Salomon Alcocer sguajardo@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.47833525N
Guastaferro, Wendy P. wguastaferro@jjay.cuny.edu212-393-64112119 North Hall
Koetzle, Deborah dkoetzle@jjay.cuny.edu212-621-37583523N
LaSalle, Randall rlasalle@jjay.cuny.edu  
Lu, Elaine Yi ylu@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.44373534N
Mameli, Peter pmameli@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80273518 N
Martin, Karin kamartin@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-80723406N
Martin, Karin kmartin@jjay.cuny.edu  
Nisbet, Elizabeth enisbet@jjay.cuny.edu646-557-45233516 North Hall
O’Hara, Patrick pohara@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80863504N
O’Neil, Eugene eoneil@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.44993309N
Pammer, William J. wpammer@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.44383533N
Peters, Judy-Lynne jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80713520N
Rose, Martha mrose@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.13743309N
Rubin, Marilyn mrubin@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80913415N
Rudyk, Andrew arudyk@jjay.cuny.edu  3309N
Sampath, Vijay vsampath@jjay.cuny.edu  
Schwester, Richard W. rschwester@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.80753538N
Sermier, Robert F. rsermier@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.84843522N
Thompson, Denise D.P. dthompson@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.46233532N
Wandt, Adam Scott awandt@jjay.cuny.edu 3512N
Warner, Lois M. lredman-simmons@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.47203418.1N
Zisman, Philip pzisman@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-80013400N

Warren Benton, Chairperson
445 West 59th Street, Room 3524 North Hall, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8089, Email: nbenton@jjay.cuny.edu