The Department of Sciences
Faculty



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Carpi, Anthony acarpi@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.894405.61.05NB
Champeil, Elise echampeil@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.450205.66.15NB
Cheng, Shu-Yuan shcheng@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.463705.61.09NB
Corthals, Angelique acorthals@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.483205.61.03NB
Delgado-Cruzata, Lissette ldelgado-cruzata@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.374305.66.17NB
Domashevskiy, Artem adomashevskiy@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.404605.66.25NB
He, Yi yhe@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.131405.61.10NB
Kobilinsky, Lawrence lkobilinsky@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.888405.66.04NB
Kocak, Ali akocak@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.138205.66.13NB
Korobkova, Ekaterina ekorobkova@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.806405.66.26NB
Kubic, Thomas tkubic@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.889105.66.09NB
Lents, Nathan H. nlents@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.450405.61.06NB
Li, Richard rli@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.488605.66.14NB
Petraco, Nicholas D. K. npetraco@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.131505.66.10NB
Prinz, Mechthild mprinz@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.375105.66.20NB
Proni, Gloria gproni@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.828405.66.12NB
Rauceo, Jason jrauceo@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.489305.61.07NB
Reffner, John A. jreffner@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.489405.66.11NB
Roberts, Marcel maroberts@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.483105.61.04NB
Rourke, Linda C. lrourke@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.450105.66.08NB
Sheehan, Francis fsheehan@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.895105.66.16NB
Stripp, Richard rstripp@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.136205.61.08NB
Swenson, Sandra sswenson@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.882005.66.07NB
Wallace, Margaret mawallace@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.849205.66.02NB
Yaverbaum, Daniel dyaverbaum@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.898005.66.22NB
Zhang, Guoqi guzhang@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.374405.66.18NB

Dr. Lawrence Kobilinsky, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 05.66.04 New Building, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8884, Email: lkobilinsky@jjay.cuny.edu